Bravery 101


This has been an incredible week.  I have so much to be thankful for.  Most importantly is with Nora, my brave sister who is battling a terminal illness.  She received dynamite news that she is clear of all tumors and that her visit with a surgeon to correct some malfunctions has been pushed ahead several weeks.   Bravery comes in all sorts of ways.  Nora exemplifies bravery and for myself, I have learned so much from her experience.

Until tomorrow,

In Hope,

Margaret

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Nora
    Feb 12, 2011 @ 01:51:07

    Thank you so much Margeret. I could not have come this far without the love and support of my entire family. Thank you for being a part of it. I love you sweetie.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

